Jan. 23: Sent two postcard via 10 Actions / 100 Days

During the WMW (from now on this is how I’m going to refer to the Women’s March on Washington D.C.) the organizers tantalizingly dangled free post-cards in front of us. I didn’t get a post card, but that isn’t really the point. I downloaded the InkCards app in the iTunes store and customized and sent two postcards, one to each of my home state Senators (Senator Deb Fischer & Senator Deb Sasse). I sort of slacked off and just used the generic message provided by WMW, but hey, I sent them!

Leave a Reply

